Customers reviews

There are 47 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
47 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
01/05/2022
Madhu D.
Fabulous moments at night
I am single but still I am enjoying my life with this music vibrator. Trust me this is an innovative vibrator that relaxes my nerves with strong vibrating modes. The ipod helps to sync vibrations with my favourable tunes. In fact, I can operate this music vibrator quite easily. The pink colour is my favourite one.
 (0)
 (0)
12/23/2021
Diana F.
What a lovely mature toy!
I have already had a pretty good collection of mature toys. But this time I needed something grand and exceptional. Well, for this reason I bought this brilliant ex machine from this online store. The length of this toy is just perfect to tickle the innermost part of the body and I can have orgasms in no time.
 (0)
 (0)
12/15/2021
Abishikta S.
Try the beautiful bullet vibrator
My life is all about enjoying the private hours fully and this now possible as I have the right bullet vibrator. The toy looks fabulous and it goes inside the private part and tickles it full. The 20 different modes of vibrations are awesome. I can wash this toy easily with warm water and litter soap.
 (0)
 (0)
12/08/2021
Laili B.
Interesting and fun-filled moments
Change is inevitable and so I bought a new mature toy for me. This is the first one that has modernized settings that slowly stimulates the private area and takes to a new world. I love this one as it simply stimulates the private area and makes me go wild with naughty desires. The design and colour of this toy is also very attractive.
 (0)
 (0)
12/01/2021
Titli B.
Boundless fun with fun vibrator
Delight is now possible all the time especially at night. That’s why at night also I want same amount of fun and so I am using a superb adult toy named g-spot vibrator. The curved toy is just remarkable and it gives me perfect stimulation with the incredible vibe. I am overwhelmed with this toy because this is very soft and can be easily cleaned with water and litter soap.
 (0)
 (0)
11/23/2021
Rajni B.
Happy with this innovative toy
I am happy to have this recent toy from this website. The vibrator is fantastic and it makes me excited in no time. The pink colour is my favourite and washing this toy is also pleasurable in various ways. The single mode of vibration gives unmatched fun in the deepest part of the body. The jelly-like softness gives fun in the private part easily.
 (0)
 (0)
11/19/2021
Reetu C.
Choiceable and flexible vibrator
Every moment at night I am now spending quality time with one of my favourite mature toy. The super fun vibrator is just perfect to stimulate. The vibrator is long and it slips inside the private part of the body and makes me satisfied. The stimulation is now simple as the multispeed toy is just mesmerizing.
 (0)
 (0)
11/08/2021
Rinki P.
Blissful nights with vibrator
My nights are now thrilling and the thanks go to the fun vibrator I bought recently. I am impressed with the length of this vibrator and it gradually gets inside the private area and makes me happy. I like the single and easy mode of vibration present inside this toy that slowly makes me naughtier like anything. The soft pink colour of the toy is of my choice.
 (0)
 (0)
11/02/2021
Khushi R.
Full-filled nights are just fabulous
Life is enjoyable as I have bought a trendy mature toy from this website. Yes, this is not other than a glass dildo that gives me too much fun all the nights. The sturdy long glass dildo is just perfect to give 100% pleasure at every night. The curve at the top of the toy is awesome to pinpoint the right area.
 (0)
 (0)
10/22/2021
Kiara D.
Totally content with the toy
Hello, I am married woman. But my husband has always encouraged me to try a vibrator like this. The toy is long enough and soft as well that gently goes inside the private area. This vibrator is an excellent stimulator. I just love the thickness of the vibrator and the stimulations are out of the world. I like the pink colour of the vibrator very much.
 (0)
 (0)
10/18/2021
Rekha M.
Every night is lovely
Life is full of ups and down but this luxury vibrator is the best to forget the dissatisfaction. The soft, lond and flexible toy slowly get inside the private area and tease me a lot. The vibrations are the best and different as it gives me boundless fun every night without an inch of doubt.
 (0)
 (0)
10/01/2021
Mira S.
Uncommon features of this rabbit vibrator
My stock of mature toys is very good and impressive. But recently my collection is updated with a new kind of mature toy that is fantastic. All the features like length, rotation and vibes are very pleasurable and outstanding as well. This toy has helped me to have unlimited fun in bed.
 (0)
 (0)
09/22/2021
Priyanka D.
This toy is made by high-quality material
Buying a right kind of toy is very crucial but I can do it easily by using this website. The toy is long and the 7 different levels of vibrations take me to a different world of pleasure. The toy is soft and flexible as well. I am impressed with the colour of the toy.
 (0)
 (0)
09/16/2021
Naira K.
It gives me exited feelings
Intimate life has now changed as I have this long and pleasurable toy that can be easily inflated by using the pump given with it. I can’t explain how much happy I am to have this long and thick toy.
 (0)
 (0)
09/09/2021
Nyra P.
Wonderful mature toy
Hi girls, I am single and not ready for marriage. However, this does not mean I don’t have wonderful nights. The jelly like soft dildo smoothly enters the privates and gives a tour of the pleasure-land at once.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .