Customers reviews

There are 22 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
22 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
06/15/2021
Samir G.
The realistic body parts give new sensations to me
What a girl! I am super happy to find such a wonderful doll that looks exactly like a real girl. My loneliness and fantasies all are fulfilled by this amazing girl. She makes me excited whenever I look at her.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Julianna N.
Super erotic toy for female
You know nothing is more pleasurable than a dildo. This is really exceptional as I inflate it according to my choice. It is soft and flexible and touches my pleasure point effectively. I can’t explain how pleasurable it is and gives me orgasms very quickly. The skin colour is also my weakness.
 (0)
 (0)
06/02/2021
Sanjay M.
Color of product is very pretty
I am not a single man and so I was looking for a toy for both of us. Thanks to this online store for keeping a wonderful cock ring that helps both of us to attain pleasure. The vibration makes I and my wife lose control of ourselves.
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2021
Maira P.
This colour is very impressive
Glass is always preferable in case of every material. So, I love to play with glass dildo. That’s why when I purchased an anal dildo. I chose a glass dildo only. The bulged shaped with dots on it is really erotic. The sensations are also out of the world. The purple colour is also impressive. The material is washable and sturdy, which made it crucial to use it in every private moment.
 (0)
 (0)
05/17/2021
Sweta N.
I am very much happy with this product
Though I am having medium breast size yet I wanted to enlarge it. I found this breast enlargement machine at your online store. When I started using it, I loved the vibrations produced by the machine. It was a perfect stimulator for me as well. Now, after two months of use everyone can notice my changes as my size has increased a lot.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2021
Ajit M.
I love this doll and trust me, you guys will too
Being single, I feel alone sometimes. However, my problem is solved when I found this real-like female sex doll. It is soft and realistic which gives stimulation before using it only. Every time when I start playing with it, I can feel all my hidden desires are coming out easily. Moreover, there are 2 vibrating modes with seductive voice that takes me to cloud9.
 (0)
 (0)
05/03/2021
Arnav S.
I am in love with this product
I was really not satisfied with my unhappy single life. I had visited many websites to buy good-quality stroker. Finally, I got it from this online store. And guess what! It’s not only a stroker but also a vibrator which made my boring unhappy life thrilling. The dual functions have made my solo sessions more enjoyable than before.
 (0)
 (0)
04/15/2021
Sangita J.
Product is awesome
Simple and convenient vibrator is my first choice and so I bought this trendy toy for my solo sessions. The crystal body is very attractive as it readily grabbed my attention. The tentacles present all over the body of this gadget give me more sensation in my private parts. As it is waterproof I can use it during showers as well. Awesome choice in other words.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2021
Parmita G.
Very nice looking product
A dream sex gadget for every woman is this magical G-spot vibrator. Made of high quality material and scores high on efficiency for sure! I did not take much time to reach an orgasm. A must buy product for girls! I think I am enjoying much more than what I used to do. Super gadget at super price!!
 (0)
 (0)
03/23/2021
Shonal G.
Wonderful product at a affordable price
I honestly had a blast with this magical toy. Although the product name has the word ‘mini’, it lends those wild vibes like anything. Whenever it vibrates, my genitals become so responsive. It takes almost no time for me to become orgasmic. It is a quality investment for sure and I am so much impressed with the way you delivered.
 (0)
 (0)
03/16/2021
Sheema S.
One of the best herbal gel at minimum price
The herbal product has proved to be beneficial for my sex life. It is very light and quickly absorbs into my skin. I feel stimulated after each and time I apply a little quantity of the gel on my vaginal area. Moreover, I have faced a burning sensation beforehand whenever my husband penetrated. However, my problem has disappeared after using this natural product. I now feel happy and content with this lubricating gel.
 (0)
 (0)
03/09/2021
Jyotika S.
Amazing product for couple
Fragrance can create a romantic ambience which is proved after using covertly kiss perfume. With few sprays, I can attract my girl for a wild and naughty lovemaking. The perfume creates an enchanted surrounding every time and also boosts my confidence to the next level. Well, I wish it could have been a bit more budget-friendly.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2021
Jitendra S.
It is easy to use
It’s quite boring to try the old methods of masturbation. So, I bought this vibrating pussy. It is easy to penetrate and the vibrating mode helps to hold erection for a longer time. Moreover, the structure is so real like that seeing it always turns me on. Fuck me vibrating pussy is an amazing sex toy and there is no doubt about it.
 (0)
 (0)
02/23/2021
Binita M.
Its good but higher price
I had no idea about a gadget which works like a dildo. After using a rabbit vibrator I am amazed and satisfied with its technical means of pleasure giving. It is long and soft too. Every time the vibrations give orgasmic pleasure to my inner pussy walls. But I don’t like the color very much. The rest are all fine.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2021
A. A.
Product design is very nice
I always knew sex toys cost too much. But I was so wrong. The range of penis rings available here is just outstanding. The quality is really good and the price is quite reasonable. The delivery service was done timely and maintained complete secrecy. Nice job!!
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .