Customers reviews

There are 60 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
60 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
07/08/2022
Kartik R.
Good for my solos
I am just happy to have her as she is just my best partner in bed. I can’t even imagine a single night without her. My wish to play with a sexy doll has now been fulfilled. She is just very soft and washing her is not all a big deal.
 (0)
 (0)
06/07/2022
Ojasvat B.
The best toy for me
Can’t say about my happiness. This is all because I bought this doggy style Debbie that has a different look. The masturbating toy is the best to provide me unlimited fun whenever I play with her. The anal and pussy part is my weakness.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2022
Debmalya .
Masturbation becomes easy now
I love hands free stimulation always and this spider sower masturbator is the best. It makes me feel naughty whenever I stroke it. The best part is I can tilt this toy and have fun by stroking it frequently. The vacuum looking suction cup is the best to give me faster orgasms in no time. I like the toy as I can sometimes carry it anywhere I want.
 (0)
 (0)
04/06/2022
Ankit .
Wonder is here again
Anxiety has vanished from my life. The credit goes to the male stroker that looks awesome. I can feel that playing with this stroker has fulfilled my longer lasting desire with few simple ways. The tenderness is beyond comparison.
 (0)
 (0)
03/28/2022
Darmesh P.
Things are very poles apart now
I am a fun loving man and love to enjoy. So, to have it fully I placed an order for male masturbation toy. It looks very real like and I want to play with it e4very night. So, even I have to travel I pack it along with me. The inside softness along with body part of the toy make me fulfil my naughty wishes very easily.
 (0)
 (0)
03/19/2022
Babli R.
I am very happy after using this Panama Cream
I love this cream very much. I include the herbal product that has provided me that level of satisfaction. I was searching for this kind of cream for a long time. The cream is made from high quality material that makes it totally safe for us to use. I love the cream because it slowly absorbs in the skin and in the morning I feel the skin has become better.
 (0)
 (0)
03/11/2022
Tanu R.
Double the pleasure with cups
My latest toy is just perfect to bring out my feelings. I want my breasts to grow bigger always. But nothing really worked. However, the breast enlargement machine I the best in this case as it helped me to have bigger and bouncier breasts with cups. There are seven modes of vibration that slowly make me feel naughty. The remote makes the job easy.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Sadhvi G.
Loved this innovative idea
My partner does not know about my virginity. So, I have remained silent and used a product for help. I picked up this artificial hymen that helped me to have confidence to start a new relationship without worries. The product fits well and will making love no one can find out the truth. I am impressed after using this fake hymen.
 (0)
 (0)
02/24/2022
Aarohi P.
Erotic pleasure is now in my hands
I have a lot of vibrators of various kinds. However, I have a vibrating panty that makes the life far better than before. I don’t have to wait for night as I can wear it and enjoy playing with this toy anywhere I want to go. The remote makes the job too much easy and I can play with this stimulator anywhere I want.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2022
Adya C.
Lovely and something extraordinary that gives fun
Things are more interesting as I have tried the nipple clamp vibrator. It has helped me to get unlimited enjoyment with the strong vibration that is generated from the eggs. I can feel a little amount of pain as well whenever I place it on my nipples. I have used this nipple clam vibrators with many other sex toys for fun.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Kanta C.
Lovemaking has now become more enjoyable
Time has changed and so I have decided to try some new toys. This time both I and my partner have selected this electro sex toy. It has made the intimate life so much fun. Truly, the pre-programmed pulsations are wow but the great part is 100 combinations that I can do as per my wish.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2022
Sana D.
Fantastic experience with my sex kit
Nights are beautiful with the sex kit I have. Some days before I bought a sex kit that looks totally different as it has 5 different silicone sleeves of various shapes. Moreover, the steel vibrator perfectly fits all the sleeves and gives me unlimited entertainment in bed. Moreover, cleaning it is totally easy with water and litter soap.
 (0)
 (0)
01/22/2022
Sarbari Y.
I am happy with the new lelo vibrator
I am excited like anything after grabbing the fantastic lelo vibrator from this online store. The toy is very small in size and I can easily carry it anywhere with me. The black and golden colour toy is very eye-catchy. The toy gives unlimited pleasure by slowly tickling the private part as I roll it all over the part. I am truly happy with the brilliant toy.
 (0)
 (0)
01/05/2022
Madhu D.
Fabulous moments at night
I am single but still I am enjoying my life with this music vibrator. Trust me this is an innovative vibrator that relaxes my nerves with strong vibrating modes. The ipod helps to sync vibrations with my favourable tunes. In fact, I can operate this music vibrator quite easily. The pink colour is my favourite one.
 (0)
 (0)
12/23/2021
Diana F.
What a lovely mature toy!
I have already had a pretty good collection of mature toys. But this time I needed something grand and exceptional. Well, for this reason I bought this brilliant ex machine from this online store. The length of this toy is just perfect to tickle the innermost part of the body and I can have orgasms in no time.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .