Customers reviews

There are 33 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
33 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
09/09/2021
Nyra P.
Wonderful mature toy
Hi girls, I am single and not ready for marriage. However, this does not mean I don’t have wonderful nights. The jelly like soft dildo smoothly enters the privates and gives a tour of the pleasure-land at once.
 (0)
 (0)
09/02/2021
Sushila G.
I'm super excited with this unique wand
The softness of this long dildo is very praiseworthy and I can attain unmatched pleasure all the time I play with it.
 (0)
 (0)
08/23/2021
Saloni B.
The softness is an added point of this toy
Hello girls! I am a naughty one who loves to have all kind of experiments in bed. So, when I saw this one I bought it without making further delay. The dual dildos are just super erotic and give me steamy sensations as well.
 (0)
 (0)
08/16/2021
Nita D.
It is made up of high-quality material silicone
Choosing a mature toy is not only for fun always but it also derives pleasure as well. The mature toy I liked recently is this realistic vibrator. Moreover, the toy is washable.
 (0)
 (0)
08/06/2021
Rekha R.
I have taken a tour of the pleasure world as this vibrator is just perfect for me
I was completely bored to use my fingers. However, this vibrating massager has fulfilled my inner desires with its dual functions. Now nights are superb with this brilliant toy as it helps me to reach climax in very less time.
 (0)
 (0)
08/02/2021
Anjali C.
It can be carried anywhere in a small bag
Stimulation is very important and so I bought this amazing lelo vibrator from this website. The black colour finishing with golden ring makes it more attractive. The vibrations are awesome and makes me feel erotic in bed. My husband also enjoys to see me using it.
 (0)
 (0)
07/22/2021
Diya K.
The stimulation makes me more erotic as it takes me to a different level
This nipple clamp vibrator is a perfect toy for me that takes me to a different world altogether. The vibes are pleasurable and I liked them the most.
 (0)
 (0)
07/15/2021
Ayesha S.
Just a magical perfume
Perfume is always special to make any person attracted towards me. That’s the reason, I bought this pheromone spray which helps me to become the center of attraction at any party. Few sprays of this magical perfume, actually helped me to grab the attention of every person in the last party. Even the boy I liked is attracted to me at the party and praised for the perfume.
 (0)
 (0)
07/09/2021
Anupriya C.
It gives me perfect vibes
Vibrations can only give me proper stimulation. So, in case of choosing a toy I look for a unique toy with perfect vibes. Well, both are present in this wonderful vibrator. The design is very different and gives new sensations.
 (0)
 (0)
07/01/2021
Kavya K.
I'm super excited to see such an erotic metal lighter
I wanted to gift something naughty to my husband on the 6 months anniversary of our marriage. So, when I saw this windproof lighter, I bought it for him. Luckily, he also liked it very much and he is using it as well.
 (0)
 (0)
06/24/2021
Vinay K.
This ring give me the magical effect
Nothing can be more humiliating for a man that he can’t stay longer in bed with his partner. Hence, the life was also frustrating with the thought of it. But suddenly I saw this cock ting on the website. It looked really nice and when I started to use it, I am surprised to see its works. It makes me lasts longer in bed perfectly.
 (0)
 (0)
06/15/2021
Samir G.
The realistic body parts give new sensations to me
What a girl! I am super happy to find such a wonderful doll that looks exactly like a real girl. My loneliness and fantasies all are fulfilled by this amazing girl. She makes me excited whenever I look at her.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Julianna N.
Super erotic toy for female
You know nothing is more pleasurable than a dildo. This is really exceptional as I inflate it according to my choice. It is soft and flexible and touches my pleasure point effectively. I can’t explain how pleasurable it is and gives me orgasms very quickly. The skin colour is also my weakness.
 (0)
 (0)
06/02/2021
Sanjay M.
Color of product is very pretty
I am not a single man and so I was looking for a toy for both of us. Thanks to this online store for keeping a wonderful cock ring that helps both of us to attain pleasure. The vibration makes I and my wife lose control of ourselves.
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2021
Maira P.
This colour is very impressive
Glass is always preferable in case of every material. So, I love to play with glass dildo. That’s why when I purchased an anal dildo. I chose a glass dildo only. The bulged shaped with dots on it is really erotic. The sensations are also out of the world. The purple colour is also impressive. The material is washable and sturdy, which made it crucial to use it in every private moment.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .