Customers reviews

There are 9 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.7 / 5
9 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
02/23/2021
Binita M.
Its good but higher price
I had no idea about a gadget which works like a dildo. After using a rabbit vibrator I am amazed and satisfied with its technical means of pleasure giving. It is long and soft too. Every time the vibrations give orgasmic pleasure to my inner pussy walls. But I don’t like the color very much. The rest are all fine.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2021
A. A.
Product design is very nice
I always knew sex toys cost too much. But I was so wrong. The range of penis rings available here is just outstanding. The quality is really good and the price is quite reasonable. The delivery service was done timely and maintained complete secrecy. Nice job!!
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2021
Krishti M.
Wow...what an amazing product for female
I believe fun should be the basic element in lovemaking, and this fun vibrator just proved it right. I had no problems operating it. Rather, I felt so pleasant on my clit for being made of fine quality silicone. I even found it so easy to clean. Now every time I head to my bedroom for a solo, I don’t forget to carry it.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2021
Mrs. M.
Product design is very nice
If you have heard about magic wands before, this is the one you should go for. This vibrating massager is shaped like a wand and creates erotic vibes on emitting vibrations. Honestly, I had never experienced such blissful erotic massages before. On using it, I must say I badly needed it. Thanks guys for such an incredible product!
 (0)
 (0)
01/27/2021
Sujata A.
Great product at reasonable price
I just love this model. Actually, I was looking for it since last month; finally, I got this luxury vibrator from here. Apart from being stylish, it keeps me on the ride with its multispeed effect. Quite durable and very comfortable to grip and use. I also found it quite easy to clean for being made of premium quality silicone. Great packaging and quicker delivery! Hats off guys!
 (0)
 (0)
01/19/2021
Sonali D.
Surprising product
Never had such an awesome experience like this! I mean I didn’t imagine that I would be able to tease her from such a long distance. Such great connectivity and so smooth operations! Loved the fact that it is small in size but superb in vibrations! Fantastic product to add to my latest collection.
 (0)
 (0)
01/12/2021
Sujata S.
Amazing Product
I feel sex should be absolute fun and no serious business, and this fun vibrator is a great sex toy to make your days and nights fun-filled. It is very easy to use and operate. Does not hurt at all and made of superior quality material. You can even clean it so effortlessly. The price I paid for it is just perfect. A really good deal at an amazing price! Loved it!
 (0)
 (0)
01/04/2021
Shima D.
Amazing Product..
Superb product at a great price!Thank you so much guys for making it available at your store! I wanted this to surprise my girl and it actually happened. Our foreplays have become so much fun and she enjoys the bed time more than she ever did. This is a very good product and I really liked its quality. Thanks once again!
 (0)
 (0)
12/24/2020
Ramesh S.
27 y.o.
Good Product
I have purchased adult toys from this site few months ago and the product was quite good and great experience buying adult toys from this site.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .